Google I/O 2012 Live

Today sees the Google I/O 2012 Keynote address kicking off at Moscone West where we should see the latest version of Google Android aka JellyBean revealed. The event may also hold a surprise announcement of a new 7-inch Nexus Tablet. The event is being streamed live, so come back here at the times below to watch things unfold.


Pacific – 9:30 AM
Mountain – 10:30 AM
Central – 11:30 AM
Eastern – 12:30 PM
London – 5:30 PM
Tokyo – 1:30 AM (June 28)
Sydney – 2:30 AM (June 28)